Individual Donors

We would like to thank the following individuals and families for their generous gifts to support the festival in 2016.

$1,000 and above

Ebonne Ruffins
Kim Brundidge
Mercedes Martinez
Marjorie Ogilvie and Miller Parker

$500 and above

Amy Sadao
Denise Brown

$250 and above

Elissa Blount Moorhead
James Peterson
Melissa Howell

$100 and above

Adesuwa McCalla
Aireka Muse
Amadee Braxton
Anita & Wendell Holland
Barbara Marshall
Denise Beek
Erica Atwood
Geoffrey Daniel Moorer
Numa Perrier
Rochelle Solomon
Theresa Seeberg
Tony Heriza

$75 and above

Beth Warshaw
Cathy Hannabach
Christopher Rabb
Deborah Thomas
Emily Hammell
Esther de Rothschild
Katherine Gulick

$50 and above

Deborah Mucklow
Erica Cho
Gayle Isa
Hye-Jung Park
Leslie Shore
Michael Dennis

$25 and above

David Penkower
Essence Ward
Farzin Khan
James Bradford
Julie Rainbow
Kenrya Rankin
Lauren and Charles DeVeaux
Maryam Pugh
Nefertite Nguvu
Philip Asbury
Rachelle Salnave
Rahwa Asmerom
Roberta Munroe
Valerie Keller
William Feagins

$10 and above

Neah Lin Monteiro
Temitope Olutunmbi